Koichi Kida
Koichi Kida
Hiroshi Oe
Hiroshi Oe
Ryota Aoyama
Ryota Aoyama
Yoshida Nobuyuki
Nobuyuki Yoshida
Masatoshi Taki
Masatoshi Taki
Wataru Dobashi
Wataru Dobashi
SHION YAMAMOTO
Shion Yamamoto
Kazuhiko Mori
Kazuhiko Mori
Masahito Otahara
Masahito Otahara
Yoshitaka Fujishima
Yoshitaka Fujishima
Kazuya Yanagimachi
Kazuya Yanagimachi
Ryota Aoyama
Morihiro Wada
 
CLOSE
Morihiro Wada
I will make a good use of my experiences I have gained through traveling abroad and serving a wide age range of customers to the best of my ability.Please feel free to contact me about anything you want to know, not only about machines.I'll be waiting for your inquiries.
Belong:Osaka branch
Mail:
morihiro.wada@tadano.com
CLOSE
Koichi Kida
I wish you good luck along with crane snapshots!
Please hurry and send in your inquiries, and I will take the best care of them.
Area:
Domestic Market
Belong:Osaka branch
Mail:
koichi.kida@tadano.com
CLOSE
Ryota Aoyama
Good faith is my principle in dealing with my customers. I look forward to being able to work with you soon.
Area:
Domestic Market
Belong:Osaka branch
Mail:
ryota.aoyama@tadano.com
CLOSE
Nobuto Yoshinaga
Good day, Gentlemen! I am the oldest man among IMES sales members. It has passed almost 11 years since I engaged in Used Crane Bussiness. Since then, more and more it is expanding our bussiness circle of friends across the world and also domestic relationships . We will buy any machine at a high price level and will supply you with it at the most reasonable price, of course. The Strong Point of Tadano IMES is well-matched between a veteran and young people working together. In addition, Tadano IMES is a well-established company that all the people are making good team work by helpling each other. Not work for individuals but work for all! So, please rest assured and contact us without hesitation.
Area:
Asia, Middle East, South America
Belong:Head office
Mail:
nobuto.yoshinaga@tadano.com
CLOSE
Kazuya Yanagimachi
"Buy more & Sell more " is my renewed determination. I renewed my determination to buy and sell as many cranes as I could for the benefit of my customers and IMES as well.
Area:
Korea, Taiwan
Belong:Head office
Mail:
kazuya.yanagimachi@tadano.com
CLOSE
Masatoshi Taki
Please feel free to contact me anytime.We always like to be beside you and work with you.
Area:
Middle & Near East, Africa, Oceania
Belong:Head office
Mail:
masatoshi.taki@tadano.com
CLOSE
Kazuhiko Mori
Nowadays we see that the demand for Aerial Work Platforms (AWP) is rapidly increasing in the overseas market as well, snd feel a stronger potential of worldwide growth in AWP than what we once experienced for the home market. Under the circumstances, it is advisable to first contact us when you want to buy or sell such AWP.
Area:
Aerial work platform
(Domestic & overseas market)
Belong:Head office
Mail:
kazuhiko.mori@tadano.com
CLOSE
Wataru Dobashi
Welcome to our Home Page.
Now the Japanese crane market is in a tempestuous period. But please don't worry, and contact me as to whatever you want.
I will deal with your matter with heartiness.? See you soon!!
Area:
Southeast Asia, South America
Belong:Head office
Mail:
dobashiw@tadano.co.jp
CLOSE
Sameh Obia

I introduce you every positive detail about Cranes in our Corporation. It is really deep world, that’s why I am enjoying my daily work-study, hoping to serve many people as possible. I am sure that I can find answers and give the most proper explanation, even for tough matters. Here are my specifications.

Model: manufactured in August 1983
Figure: 178cm height, 65kg weight
Performance: has ability to communicate in Japanese, Arabic, and English. Has communication ability.
Quality: confidence in power and potential. Never get my shoulders stiff.

Waiting for your inquiries Please feel easy to ask about anything.

أتشرف باستقبال أية استفسارات تخص ما يتعلق بالرافعات الخاصة بشركة تادانو أو الشركات الأخرى. في انتظار اتصالاتكم باللغة العربية،الانجليزية،أو اليابانية. شكراَ

Belong:Head office
Mail:
sameh.obia@tadano.com
CLOSE
Nobuyuki Yoshida
I deal with your request with my exceptional cheerful voice and smile.
Everyone in all over the world, please feel free to contact us anytime! We are looking forward to waiting for your inquiry!!
Belong:Head office
Mail
nobuyuki.yoshida@tadano.com
CLOSE
Keisuke Nagai
I am looking forward to seeing you through cranes.
I do my best with all my heart for your happiness.
Belong:Head office
Mail
keisuke.nagai2@tadano.com
CLOSE
Masahito Otahara
Hello.Our dealing used crane's life is very long-lived.(From 10 to 20 years is natural.)Accurate maintenance and treatment is very important in the long life cycle.I shall be happy to be of service to you! Thank you.
Belong:Service
Mail
masahito.otahara@tadano.com
CLOSE
Wataru Dobashi
I've came back to TADANO IMES after an interval of 1 year and 10 months. It is great pleasure for me to see you again and I do the best for you. I am in charge of third-country trade. My heart is opened 24 hours for you.
Belong:Head office
Mail
wataru.dobashi@tadano.com
CLOSE
Hiroshi Oe
I've just jointed TADANO IMES LTD as a member of customer support staff.
I'm a little older but still fit!
It's nice to meet you all!
Belong:Service
Mail
hiroshi.oe@tadano.com
CLOSE
SHION YAMAMOTO
Thank you for visiting our HP. Are you interested in buying and selling used cranes?
Please feel free to contact us. We will help you find your favorite cranes.
This industry is really deep and I still need to study more, however I will do my best in order to make you trust me. I am really looking forward to meeting you.
Belong:Head office
Mail
shion.yamamoto@tadano.com
CLOSE
Yoshitaka Fujishima
Welcome you with cheerful smile and high spirit!
Please feel free to contact with me any time!
Area:Philippines, Indonesia, Africa
Belong:Head office
Mail
yoshitaka.fujishima@tadano.com